## **Student Coordinator(s)**

S.No.	Position	Name of the Student
1	President	Harsh Baisoya
2	Vice President	Abhay Kumar Upadhyay
3	Event Head	Akshat Jain
4	Design Head	Aaysuhi Mishra
5	Content Head	Krishi Jain
6	Social Media Head	Hiya Gulati
7	Content Writer	Ishan Jain
8	Core Member	Vanshika Poojari
9	Core Member	Kumar Gaurav
10	Core Member	Ankur Mishra
11	Core Member	Sanyam Goel
12	Core Member	Anisha Kumari
13	Core Member	Himanshi
14	Core Member	Bharti Uniyal
15	Core Member	Sarthak Rawat
16	Core Member	Saksham Aggarwal
17	Core Member	Aryan Dutta
18	Core Member	Moksh Gupta
19	Core Member	Mridul Dutta
20	Core Member	Aditya Kumar Jha
21	Core Member	Devansh Bansal