Faculty Name	Award and Recognition	Year
Dr Monika Gupta	Certified as Innovation Ambassador(Foundation level) from MoE Innovation;s Cell and AICTE	2021
Dr Neelu Nagpal	Certified as Innovation Ambassador(Foundation level) from MoE Innovation;s Cell and AICTE	2021
Prof Rajveer Mittal	Appreciation Certificate for publishing research paper in 2018 - 19	2020
Prof Satvir Deswal	Appreciation Certificate for publishing research paper in 2018 - 19	2020
Dr Monika Gupta	Long Service Award for 15 years of Commendable Service in Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology	2020
Dr Neelu Nagpal	Appreciation Certificate for publishing research paper in 2018 - 19	2020
Ms Poonam Juneja	Mentored a student project that won 5th position & cash prize(Rs.10,000) competition all over india ANVESHANA, Delhi-2020	2020
Prof Rajveer Mittal	Appreciation Certificate for publishing research paper in 2018 - 19	2019
Prof Satvir Deswal	Appreciation Certificate for publishing research paper in 2018 - 19	2019
Dr Monika Gupta	Appreciation Certificate for publishing research paper in 2019 -2020	2019
Dr Monika Gupta	Best IEEE student branch Counsellor Award by IEEE Delhi section	2019
Dr. Neelu Nagpal	Commendable Research Award From Delhi Technological University	2019
Dr. Neelu Nagpal	Appreciation Certificate for publishing research paper in 2019 -2020	2019
Dr. Neelu Nagpal	Felicitation for completion of Ph.D.	2019
Ashok Goyal	Appreciation Certificate for publishing research paper in 2019 -2020	2019
Monika Bhardwaj	Appreciation Certificate for publishing research paper in 2018 - 19	2019
Dr Monika Gupta	Mentored a student project that won First Prize in GGSIPU project completion in EEE branch	2018
Dr Monika Gupta	Appreciation award for foresting an ecosystem bridging Government Industry and Academia by India Innovation Challenge Design Contest 2018 sponsored by DST & Texas Instruments	2018
Dr Monika Gupta	Appreciation Certificate for publishing research paper in 2018 -2019	2018
Dr Monika Gupta	Mentored a project that won First Prize in GGSIPU project completion in EEE branch	2018

Ashok Goyal	Mentored a project that won First Prize in GGSIPU project completion in EEE branch	2018
Sunil Kumar Pandey	Best paper presentation award for paper presented at IEEE-IEEMA, Engineers infinite, e-Tech NXT, 2018, Greater Noida, UP, India	2018
Prof Rajveer Mittal	Appreciation Certificate for publishing research paper in 2016 - 17	2017
Dr Monika Gupta	Appreciation Certificate for publishing research paper in 2016 - 17	2017
Dr Neelu Nagpal	Appreciation Certificate for publishing research paper in 2016 - 17	2017
Dr. Neelam Kassarwani	Appreciation certificate for contribution in publishing research paper in session 2017 by Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology.	2017
Poonam Juneja	Appreciation Certificate for publishing research paper in 2017 - 18	2017
Poonam Juneja	Best paper presentation award for research paper at Springer conference at NSUT	2017
Monika Bhardwaj	Won 1 st prize in B.Tech. Major Project Competition 2017 at GGSIPU as the Mentor	2017
Shashibala Agarwal	Appreciation Certificate for publishing research paper in 2016 - 17	2017
Supriya Sharma	Appreciation Certificate for publishing research paper in 2016 - 17	2017
Dr Monika Gupta	Best IEEE student branch Counsellor Award by IEEE Delhi section	2016
Dr Monika Gupta	Best Poster in the session award for the paper titled "Project Based Learning in Engineering Education", ICTIEE, Bengaluru	2015
Dr Monika Gupta	Felicitation for completion of Ph.D.	2013
Prof Rajveer Mittal	Best Teacher Award	2007
Dr. L. P. singh	Best Teacher Award	2007
Mr. U. K. jha	Best Teacher Award	2006
Dr. Neelam Kassarwani	National Scholarship awarded by UP Board till Bachelor in Engineering	1980-1987